Welcome to the University of Foggia!

Dear student,
we are glad that you decided to spend your Erasmus study period at our Institution!
This site is created to help all Erasmus students from Universities of Programme Countries prepare their study period in Foggia and make all the necessary arrangements.
We hope that you will find your stay at this Institution both intellectually stimulating and personally enriching.

The staff Erasmus Office

Documento

Erasmus students in every single thing of their stay in Foggia.

Website: www.esnfoggia.it
Email: foggia@esn.it
Instagram: @esnfoggia

For help finding accomodation: housing@esnfoggia.it

The University of Foggia helps foreign students look for lodging, thanks to the support given by the International Accomodation service of Cerco Alloggio Foggia, it takes upon itself to contact landlords. 

Students who want to find a flat before getting to Italy, can fill out the following form.

Form

Website

FB Group for Accomodation

 

Riferimenti e contatti

Erasmus Office
Via Gramsci, 89/91 - IV piano
relint@unifg.it

Erasmus Departments Delegates

Economy:
prof.ssa Marilena Labianca
marilena.labianca@unifg.it

Law:
prof. Domenico Viti
domenico.viti@unifg.it

Agronomy:
prof. Luciano Beneduce
luciano.beneduce@unifg.it

Medicine:
prof. Giuseppe Stefano Netti
giuseppestefano.netti@unifg.it
prof. Giuseppe Troiano
giuseppe.troiano@unifg.it

Humanities:
Students A-L: 
prof. Alessandra Beccarisi
alessandra.beccarisi@unifg.it
Students M-Z: 
prof. Roberto Goffredo 
roberto.goffredo@unifg.it